You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The perspective of a black transgender woman living America

in #transgender7 years ago

You are black, you are a woman, and you are different. (I'm not going to specify trans because I think different is sufficient unto itself to qualify you for the trifecta.) It's obvious, three strikes and you - are - out.

1 in 12, eh? I am shocked, but not surprised. To the small-minded you are an abomination and as such have no right to life. That in itself may not be reason enough to kill you, but the wrong look or one extra bud could tip the balance.

Never heard the Oprah quote, but I love it.

Here's a quote from me: I am personally against abortions. To support my view I promise to never have an abortion.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70