You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Penny in transition: My transition in a weekly journal; Episode 4

I was worried about you as I haven't seen anything from you in a while! I am so glad that you are safe, but I am sorry that you are feeling this way. You are one of the strongest people I have met (virtually obviously, but I steel feel like I have met you) and I feel very protective of you. I admire your strength in sharing these feelings and I hope that when people read this post, they will realise the effect certain reactions have on another human being. We are all developing every day as human beings and I think it is important to look at how our actions reflect on other people. sending you a virutal hug my friend xx

Sort:  

Thank you so much, it really means allot to me, and I feel the same way (having met that is) Its a challenge for me to publicly crack my veneer of calm, cool, and collected but I feel like your right, its important that the result of our actions are seen in some way and I don't believe, generally, that people understand how taxing the daily exposer to all of it really is for some of us. Thank you so so much for being every bit of you. Hope your day is magically filled with the cutest puppies ever🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66