You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Penny in transition: My transition in a weekly journal; Entry 3

in #transgender7 years ago (edited)

Hormone changes are the worst! I am struggling with mine at the minute (thyroid hormones though) Blood tests every 2 weeks with my Endocrinologist and hopefully figuring out a medication that actually works for me! All I want to do after about 3pm is sleep! In fact I can't believe I am actually typing this right now at 11:50pm lol You are doing great, keep swimming forward as I always say! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Ya its a struggle for sure! Worth it just crazy how much it takes out of you some days. You keep swimming too!! Thank you for the feels it means allot to me, hope your day is super keen!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66