You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: misgendering trans people and the special places in hell for those that do.

in #transgender7 years ago

I do understand this. I have seen people perilously say in very catty voices He/She even I have had kids come up and ask me if I were a boy or a girl? Am I am just gay. I am not trans. But I have seen how others do judge and treat trans people. I think at least here in America we are peddling backwards. With an administration that promotes hate and racist-ism, We are all in danger as long as we do not fit into their pseudo- christian boxes. I think together we are strong, sharing our stories, our struggles and our fears helps us all to stand up when we see these things happening. I thank you for your courage and I hope that you know that you are not alone. The struggle is real for use all no matter how we identify ourselves. I hope you have and amazing day.

Go out and be amazing.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you very much, we all need to support each other. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53