Did you know that Bumblebee is on Netflix?

If you want to stream the Transformers movie about Bumblebee from 2018, then you can now watch it on Netflix. Isn't that great news? I just watched it myself. I did watch it, but I didn't know that it was on Netflix, so I watched it with my local HBO subscription instead.

But, if you have a Netflix subscription, then you have the chance to watch Bumblebee on Netflix. Do you know how? You can follow the instructions in the video below for information on how it can be done.

Is Bumblebee worth the time?

I would clearly say yes. It might not be the best movie in the universe, but as an action movie with some romance, love, action, a cute beetle, and some great robots, this is great action and great value for your time and your money.

So, go ahead and stream it if you feel like watching Bumblebee on Netflix.

To help you out... it can be streamed on Netflix in Canada. For more information on how you can get access to content on Canadian Netflix, check the following article: https://www.thevpnboss.com/is-it-possible-to-watch-canadian-netflix-outside-canada/

Have you seen Bumblebee? How did you like the movie?

Sort:  

i did not know that. I wouldn't have paid to see this in a theater but will definitely do so from my sofa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76