Check out this cool ROBOT that my friend made!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #transformers7 years ago

Robots - they are pretty cool sometimes. Check out this robot that my friend made:



Sort:  

:)))) The first robot is very nice

Glad you like it. Sounds like you like transformers? Where are you from?

Yes, I like transformers. I'm from Romania.

What do you like about them?

The fact that it turns from cars into robots

HAHA I agree with you! What do you do?

I'm fine, thanks

damn, thats pretty cool :)

Glad you like it. He made it himself. He's a genius. He can totally make like big ones too, I'm sure. But it takes a long time. He does it perfect, no shortcuts. Talented person.

but the first one is huge or am i seeing it wrong

You mean the red one? He didn't make that one. It was just the pic I used for the blog. That one looks like a real transformer. Have you watched any of the Transformers movies?

oke now i see, but the second one is also cool.

Thanks, yeah that is the one he made. You know what I hate? Is when really creative people don't get the recognition they deserve.

true but that's the whole (art) world..

the best fighter in his division, and probably the worst paid fighter. These are the champs. and mayweather which is breakfast for a monster like Nick and Nate Diaz makes 100;s of millions

Crazy stuff man, they must break ribs every week.

Do not make my bunghole angry!... You have any holio?

I like robots

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51