You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Are They Still Making Transformers Movies? The Last Knight is the Man of Sin!

in #transformers7 years ago

OH! Duh! Just now realized who you are... what up Gonz!! Man I'm such a HUGE fan of yours you dont even know! WHEN is Age of Deceit coming out? I am so pumped on that one! I came across the original right at the time of my awakening and Ill never forget how that impacted me. Please keep up the great work brother!

Sort:  

Thanks mikesynodin! Appreciate the encouragement. Been working on AOD3 for a few weeks now. I'm hoping to have it out before the end of the year. Thanks for the support :)

Yes! Man I can't even believe I'm back and forthing with you :)! Loving this bro! You do amazing work.. saturated with truth.. God is good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50