You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Age of Spin

Hi. I am not a robot. I followed the link and see that it links back to talk2mom. Having read your introduction post first, I see that is you.

Raising four boys must have been as fun as it was challenging. I had three siblings as well. Three of us boys. Life was never dull to be sure.

Inspiration Daily was created to recognize new writers who may not be getting the attention they deserve. The posts are curated manually, which is time consuming. The idea, to recognize ten posts per day. While some younger users might really benefit from the egoboost...I think you are probably fine without out. I see that you are an experienced blogger already.

However, I want to recognize your account. I hope you continue to share your experiences here at Steemit. You have a voice and perspective that benefits this community. I have read several of your posts, but have only upvoted one. The idea is to eventually grow this account so that those ten votes add some financial encouragement to go along with the written encouragement.

Today's inspiration comes from Maya Angelou.

There is no greater agony than bearing an untold story inside you.

You can support this project by following the account and upvoting the daily inspiration. The intent is to grow organically while supporting the community. Thank you for sharing your experiences! Sorry the vote is worth zero right now...

Sort:  

Thank you SO MUCH for the encouragement! I'll definitely be following inspirationdaily. I had actually become a little disappointed in Steemit, but decided to give it a try again. Your comment helps a lot.

Thanks. It is a great community. But it is better when we engage. Particularly engaging outside our small groups. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27