I need help please

in #transfer7 years ago (edited)

I am very new to crypto coins. I wanna buy some steem from " changelly" coz I wanna buy by a debit card. The question is after I buy from changelly or any, how I put those steems I bought into my account wallet here on steemit.com

Thanks for your help

Sort:  

Is it Wallet > Permissions > Active ?

I'm new myself, so I'm not certain either.

I did it .. thanks @gmgh . I went to wallet on my steem profile > permissions> active
Activated it > copied the adress provided > and copied it in the exchanger website when they asked me where to send the coins.

I don't have wallet . Actually I downloaded steem wallet from Apple Store on mobile , but seems not working. Do I have to have a wallet? Can't I buy and just get a code for my coin and add it somewhere in my wallet here

I did it .. thanks. I went to wallet on my steem profile > permissions> active
Activated it > copied the adress provided > and copied it in the exchanger website when they asked me where to send the coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42