You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halloween - Samhain - The celtic new year celebration / Das keltische Neujahrsfest (musicvideo by @schamangerbert)

in #trance7 years ago

I do ask myself when my friends from US said Halloween i wonder what is it he explained like day to remember dead or such.

I agree with your view to mark end of a season perhaps....but I feel it more fun putting on mask or painted your face is really fun although we don't do that here but recently I took part in a Halloween contest it's more fun and am happy about it

Sort:  

Thanks! You find more info about it at wikipedia.

I bet most younger peoples can do this Halloween stuff adult won't feel doing that lol... look fun.

Thanks. Will do check.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66