Donald Tramp President of U.S

in #tramp6 years ago

d.jpg
source image

Born & biography:

Donald tramp was born in the U.S. 14 june 1946.He is the 45th president of the "United States".He is the Director of The Trump Organization and Founder of Trump Entertainme.He is also a prominent businessman and social worker.He took over as President of the United States on January 20, 2017.His father name is "Fred"and his mother name is " Marry Anne.He graduated in 1968, after which he accepted the duties of his father's business and changed the name of the organization to "The Trump Organization".

(Short)

Are you impress my post then vote me.

Would you like to add some points

Then comment and also follow me

Sort:  

I like this post brother
Dear Sir my post comments and upvote of your post comments and upvote will

i am now upvote you

Nice Post!! I love this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57