Up To 500,000 In Tkx Token To ClaimsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #trakx6 years ago

Call me the bounty hunter on the internet. my first name Weblord, my middle name bounty hunter and what can qualify the most are those crypto-currencies that are in ICO (Initial Coin Offering) or nearing ICO completion and ready to buy and sell the newly-formed cryptos.

What tickles my fancies is that those crypto that are focused on helping other cryptos make it in the ICO stage and also on their own as a crypto currencies. So I've searched on google, the phrase "crypto trackers" in mind that crypto whose main goal is to track cryptocurrencies and out came this website TRAKX.IO bounty campaign.

And I've started the adventure again to be the best of the best in the leaderboard, and now I'm on this final stage of writing a blog about it and submitting to my steemit and medium accounts. Not to mention it's already blogged on my blog of course.

Among the wildest, among the more impossible like bug bounty hacking , this one's excels the most easiest in category. You know what? They are very generous, because all you need to do is like, follow and write about them in twitter, facebook, telegram, and linkedin, the very ones I'm doing almost everyday of my life but not getting paid for it, now I'm on it again and doing the very best things that I can do as an expert on my own opinion.

So let the best man or best woman win in getting the first prize for this award prized at U.S.$25,000, second prize up to tenth prize is U.S.$11,000 and the rest will get minor rewards in cold dollar cash. I'm interested to win so I got my blog ready for this article and now I'm pouring out my words and heart into it.

If you will miss this bounty program reward, you missed a whole part of your life, this is the opportunity of the opportunity to win that U.S.$50,000 in cold hard cash.

enter image description here

Yes, and also I almost forgot the heart of the program as well aside from doing these online tasks or I call odd jobs is to invite as many friends as you can invite using your own personal referral link.

I'm surprised in this that this time they never included instagram anyways, it will be next in line I believe. Aside from the adrenaline rush I'm feeling right now with tongue outside my mouth on a side, I got rewarded for the most likeable activity I'm doing online and that is bounty hunting. Don't be left behind be on the bleeding edge as I should say in bounty hunting for tokens, and they are just waiting for you.

Now join after me. I will also coach you for free once you're joined in under my bucket of referrals, just go to my blog and a chat applet will pop up in under 30 seconds and I will teach you, now please join up and together let's do token bounty hunting.

read all about it
http://blog.nabaza.com/2018/09/crypto-trackers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77