You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Train With Jane: Heavy Leg Day Workout

in #trainwithjane6 years ago

Jane, you forgot to add a notice for beginners. That it is not for a ppl with a back problem. As well if you doing it you have to really focus on doing it and overdoing it. Since it might harm your back.

Ps: I'm sorry for meddling. I do this because unfortunately not only I had problems with my back by doing it incorrectly and without proper knowledge. I would advise beginners start from 6. As they will get more comfortable they can increase the number to 12.

It is amazing to see you doing this hard training. They should choose you to be next Wonder Woman for Justice League.

Sort:  

So true thanks for letting me know, I usually include this but I completely forgot!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86