Train View #1

in #trainview7 years ago (edited)

I enjoy traveling by train. The views are amazing and the only way to capture it is by shooting right through the windows of the moving train, using a high shutter speed.

You see the landscape between Almere and Amsterdam in the Netherlands.

Canon 700D - 24mm - F3.2 - ISO 125 - 1/3200

Sort:  

I would love to travel by train one day! Love trains.

I also love. <3

beautiful shot man, thanks for sharing

Again a great picture Bart.

Thanks Rolf!

Modern Van Gogh, beautiful!

Great shot. These are moments where it'd be really handy to have a gadget that could pause the time so you could get out and take the shot.

Love the light that's shining through the clouds.

I try to to have my camera with me at all times for moments like this.

Looks like a fairy tail!amazing!

Thank you very much! :-)

I have yet to do any major traveling by train, and I think its something I need to add to my list.

It's very relaxing

Some day I will take the California Zephyr from Chicago to San Francisco. The views are supposed to be stupendous once you enter Colorado heading west.

I can't wait to see them! :-)

WTF! Thats is an absolute AMAZING photo! I thought I posted a couple nice ones today, but they are nothing compared by this picture. Colours and mood, like our old painters use to paint.

That was exactly what I was thinking when I saw the result of my edit. Thanks!!

It went through some post processing, pffffufff then I'm relieved! I thought I just had some bad equipment (well ipHone 6s hahaha) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50