Sort:  

Thanks, I appreciate your kind words. This is a retirement hobby that I'm really starting to enjoy. Hopefully I can get some track set up in my back yard this summer.

Your drone video "Saar River" was very nicely done. The scenery is fantastic. I'll have to check out the rest of your videos.

Thanks. I had filmmaker aspirations for many years and finally have some time to learn and practice.

I used to do model railroading and had a beautiful N-scale layout in the study of my Florida home. Moving back to Germany, I had to let my buddies from the railroad club cannibalize it. Broke my heart. Since I won't stay in my current home that beautiful hobby is out for the time being.

God, life is so short!

Well, I really enjoyed watching your videos. They make me want to run out and buy a drone.
That's too bad you had to put your model railroading on hold. It's cool that it's a hobby that is shared world wide.
You're right about life being short. The older you get the faster it seems to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67