You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotted :: Japan Train Life #5

in #trainlife6 years ago (edited)

Haha! Here's 2 photos I took in March at the Dallas Arboretum - I was pretending to take flower photos! These kids were just so cute...


DadKids.JPG
KidsArboretum (2).JPG
Also I gave you a plug in my Saturday post -
https://steemit.com/nature/@violetmed/my-first-year-on-steemit

Sort:  

ha, that is a classic technique. I forget his name, but one of the big street photographers of the past actually rigged his camera so it took photos out of the side of it, allowing him to pretend to shoot something but actually shoot the person to his side.

I already saw your post. Thank you for the shoutout and congrats on your one year anniversary :) I resteemed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31