#introduceyourself Tazz001 Forensic Instructor

in #training6 years ago

My aim for my Steemit profile is to teach people what i know.

I qualified as an A+ Technician in 2000. I sources all cutting edge technology computer hardware and software required. I specializes in the import of specifically sourced cyber forensic hardware and software for clients.

I have been responsible for the upgrade and new installations of several computer networks in government departments as well as research and development programs in the public as well as in government sectors.

I liaises with end users of products supplied in Africa to ensure that all technical and application enquiries are met. I assists all end users in acquiring and importing the correct Cyber Forensic Hardware and Software products, advice on Laboratory specifications and utilization of products where ever needed.

I have also completed the following AccessData courses:

Forensic Fundamentals
BootCamp FTK1.X
BootCamp FTK2.X
Windows Forensics XP FTK1.X
Windows Forensics XP FTK2.X
Applied Decryption
Internet Forensics
ACE Preparation FTK1.X
Qualified AccessData Certified Examiner (ACE)
Cellebrite Certified Logical Operator
Cellebrite Certified Physical Analyst

I successfully completed the TRANSITS course for Computer Security Incident Response Team (CSIRT) professionals in March 2010.

Short Course on the Investigation of Cyber and Computer-related Crime (2012)
Short Course in Digital Forensics and Investigations (2015)
I have also successfully completed the following Laboratory Management Courses:

ISO/IEC 17025:2005 Laboratory Systems Course
ISO/IEC 17025:2005 Internal Auditors Course
ISO 27001 Process and Auditing Course
I have been involved with cyber forensic investigations since 2006 and have done investigations with and for:

Government Departments (non – disclosure agreements)
Various Auditing Firms (non – disclosure agreements)

Lets make Forensics FUN

Sort:  

!cheetah ban
Failed ID Verification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81