Hello Steemit

in #training8 years ago (edited)

 Hello Everyone, I’m @marya 

file:///D:/designarts%20order/gig/new%20account%20gig/have%20done/tri%20fold.jpg

Today I’ll tell you about online website then you can earn online take in easy way.. 

Now website name : fiverr.com 

Fiverr is very popular and high recommended website, and I’ll use this site and I earn in $600 so hope you interested this topic Okay I’ll start… This site are related in Graphic designing, well designing is not easy but, I have upload the sample about designing, I hope you make this just on bit , you are master in adobe Illustrator, and adobe Photoshop…     

file:///D:/designarts%20order/gig/new%20account%20gig/business%20pics/complete%20magazine/on%20hand.jpg     

I Hope you like my sample and visit my other samples if you like and enjoy it .   

file:///D:/designarts%20order/gig/new%20account%20gig/have%20done/awesome/Magazine2.jpg   

Here is my Magazine design ..  

HI Guys, i Hope you like my work and post 

Sort:  

you posted path to your computer's hard disk... this is html based, so if you want to post your own images you need to upload them first on internet and then use html to paste link of it as image.

Okay Ma'am,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36