VIDEO - WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT TRAINING?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #training6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

According to a recently study conducted over the last forty years, it's proven that training would limit the risk of illness, disease after fifty years!

For my part, I think this is already good for our body! anti-stress, toxin evacuation, oxygen regeneration ...

I practice a large part of my sport at home, often with my little boy!

For this morning of training, I chose to do my exercises with the Fit Band, it's a resistance elastic, ideal for an intensive workout.

Each elastic has a different level of resistance:

2 to 16 kg red band
11 to 36 kg purple band
23 to 54 kg green band
27 to 68 kg blue band for mine!
32 to 79 kg orange band

Let's go now!!

And you? What do you do for your body?

Thank you for reading..
Bye Bye, & see you soon!

IMG_7855.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44