Sort:  

Cool shot! What trainstation is this? I haven't travelled much by train unfortunately. My longest trip was a 24 hour traintrip between Yantai and Shanghai. Would love to do one of the classics, like the Orient express :)

This one is Bergen train station in Norway, you can travel to Myrdal and take train to Flam. Flam railroad is the 3rd most beautiful in the world I think...

I live an hour away from Flåm, and I barely remember taking the train in 9th grade or something. When spring sets in I think it's time to do it again :)

This post has received a 2.50 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @sleipnir.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47