My First Train Ride Ever!!! And I Discovered it is the Best Mode Of Transportation Ever.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #train7 years ago

I took a script out of every retiree's notebook, and i decide to travel. i'm usually accustomed to land travel especially by road, would definitely appreciate flight by an airplane but my means aren't up to par yet. So for now the road is king for my travels.

IMG_20170630_141026.jpg

In my country, rail travel haven't being functional for a while now, commercially: that is. There was once a time when it was a norm for many people as a source of locomotion. Luckily for my generation, a year ago, one was launch to facilitate moving between to States in the country.

IMG_20170630_141840.jpg

It was comfy enough and i can brag of it being my best journey so far. Glitch free of the usually road potholes that rocks me whenever i'm traveling. From what i have read it sure is better that the turbulence that planes experiences and the careens of a ship travel.

IMG_20170630_142809.jpg

SO I TELL YOU, NEXT TIME YOU TRAVELING USE THE TRAIN.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemitcommunity, Fredtomsyn ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Follow , Upvote and resteem
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99