You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2020 The Great Train Show VIDEO | Model Railroads VIDEO

in #train4 years ago

Wow this is so cool. I wou8ld love to go see a model train show. I am super fascinated by the incredibly intricate and detailed scenes people create to go along with the model trains. Have you ran into Steem user @wirago? Check out his page, he has built a pretty awesome model town with trains :)

@tipu curate 2

Sort:  

You are the reason I go out and shoot. I love to bring people something they may not have seen. Make sure you subscribe here and on YouTube, we have some great adventures coming up. model rr.jpg

I have been subscribed on youtube for a while now and I have you set on my auto alerts here on Steem, I definitely keep an eye on your posting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37