You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in The Middle East. It's 8:04 and I'm about to leave home to work. Home is in Haifa, work is in Tel Aviv. At each point along the commute if I have internet access I'll document the experiance

in #train8 years ago

I will be looking to see your posts love the ever expanding world of steem

Sort:  

From the moment I stepped out of the house in Haifa all the way to work in Tel Aviv I decided to document the experience with photos and used the camera in my phone to snap over 119 photos. I was hoping to be able to post them throughout the day but the day was so intense that only now - at 10:48 PM - I arrived back to Haifa and home. I won't post all the pictures but attempt to choose the specific shots which tell a story all on their own. I'm new to Steemit and trying to figure out how to upload photos. I'd appreciate your advice on the matter - would you help me tell this story? I'll give it a shot now but am hoping you see this message and respond in time; however, if it works out then I hope you experience the day I had and perhaps you can do the same? I don't know where you are but wherever it is, being able to experience your own day through a series of photos would be awesome. Imagine if we could get others to do the same and over time create a series of experiences all told from places all over the world. That would be fantastic, wouldn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70