You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally I hiked the mountain top I've been looking at for 4 years!

in #trailtuesday6 years ago

First, I must say congratulations @frejafri. You finally made it. The photos taken by you? It is amazing,the view was stunning. I love the photo with little willow:) When reading your article, it more like i am virtually hiking with you.From the view of the photo, I do believe you need to build your stamina before the hike? I am afraid of heights. So hike a mountain really not in my dictionary. Thank you for your lovely article, now i can enjoy the scenery as you do.

Sort:  

Thank you! yes all photos taken by me, a part from the ones with me in, which roberto took :)
Haha, I didn't really do anything to build my stamina before, which also made it take me 2 hours instead of the normal 1½ for other people XD

Two hours is not bad but it worth it by looking at the scenery :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88