You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Handjob Cabin" - OFFICIAL FILM TRAILER

in #trailers8 years ago

That was actually incredibly well done. It's like the "Scary Movie" franchise, except funny and well made. I'm going to have to look into seeing that one (wait, is there actually a movie? or just the trailer?). Bravo, seriously.

"The Birth of Morning Wood" -- my sides.

What else have you worked on?

Sort:  

Thanks very much it was a pretty great project to film! We did it at the YouTube space in LA. I have actually JUST started posting on this after hearing about it from a friend of mine. I've been with the BitCoin following for awhile too. I mainly shoot but I also Produce and Direct commercials. I'll be posting my film adventures moving forward! But you can find my body of work on our company website www.synthesiscreative.com and my reel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51