Trailer for my Youtube channel

in #trailer6 years ago


This is a trailer for my youtube channel, showing the types of content people could expect and what they would be like. Openshot kept crashing with most of my larger video files when I was trying to edit them, so I put this together with some special snippets from my snapchat / instagram story. Openshot then screwed up the landscape rotation on some of those. I began to use the overlay + stretch + blur method to make the vertical video sections (no apologies for recording that way, they were never really meant to leave the mobile device ecosystem) watchable and then Openshot kept either crashing or resetting most of the blur gradients on those snippets so I only did it on one set of clips. Moral of the story: Never trust Openshot, only trust your fists.

It was fun to slap this together, though.

I will be using dtube for firearms videos and keeping the autovlogging/home improvement stuff on Youtube. You can subscribe (I know you still have a Youtube account) at www.youtube.com/GhostHaus


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21