Sort:  

Hahaha... He's my favorite character from Yuyu Hakusho! :) I will draw now, maybe I can post it later tonight. :)

Even slowly! ゆっくりでも良いよ!

Yuyu Hakusyo is my favorite anime. 幽遊白書はお気に入りのアニメです。

いいんですよ!さいきん私は描けないから!
本当ですか、懐かしいアニメですね!

ありがとう!この前、インターネットで再放送を観ましたよ。幽遊白書。
子供のときより今の方が、アニメの意味が分かる気がするよ。

そうですね!子供のとき、幽遊白書を見ましたけど、3年前に再びに見ました!笑

子供のときも3年前もフィリピンのテレビ?3年前という数字を覚えているんですね。

Yes... It was on TV when I was a child... :) I watched it again 3 years ago because my friend gave me a copy.. hihihi ^^ I'm done with the painting.. I hope you like it. :) I posted it.. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46