Sort:  

Thank you ! Can you write Japanese sentences?
Do you have an animation character @chamudiliyanage want @yasu24 to draw?

ありがとうございます!日本語の文章を書けるんですか?
私に描いてほしいアニメのキャラクター、ありますか?

Yeah, I can write Japanese sentences but this time I had to ask my sister for help. I would love to take Japanese lessons from you. Btw, why don't you post Japanese lessons on Steemit. I bet a lot of Steemians would learn from you.
Can you draw Picachu or Chopper in One Piece?

Thank you! I am glad to hear that. I am thinking how to do Japanese lessons well. I want advice.

It's Picachu or Chopper! I see. @tegoshei also voted for Chopper. I may need time but I think I will draw.

Well I think that if you check the #steemiteducation tag, you will see how some steemians post languge lessons.

Yes. The matter of the tag is OK.

By the way, even if @chamudiliyanage comment on @yasu24 in Japanese, @chamudiliyanage can practice Japanese. @chamudiliyanage can make a mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46