You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAY 1998 TRAGEDY THAT CAN NOT BE FORGOTED BY THE INDONESIAN PEOPLE

in #tragedy6 years ago (edited)

I read this post and the one you psted 17 days ago. To have lived this through must have been horrible. But more horrible is what those who were murdered and/or raped experienced.

To have a leader that would do this to his own people is horrible.

Your people and the people of the world must never forget.

As sad as this was tonread thank you for sharing, and bringing this to my attention.

Sort:  

Right I sir

Sir you so great man

I feel i am just another human who feels for all in such tragedies. Those who sacrficed their lives are great! No one should ever forget this

we all living in this universe must have a story about someone's life, you are right @ r2cornell

Sir I am resteemit and upvot done your every post.....

Sir rallay you great man

That's great comment

thank you @ r2cornell I am very glad you visited and read my writing.
this is really happening, but I'm a little disappointed not many other steemians appreciate, I also know myself maybe my writing is not good or the way I write is not impressive, I do not know how to start from where. but believe me this is really happening and I also feel the event.

Yes sir, I want to get support from you, please help me if you please

you so great man sir

sometimes a disaster there is good behind it, tragedy 98 is a disaster, at least we ever win against the ruler, although now things are much worse ,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01