Injustice

in #tragedy8 years ago

There was this one time, I got home early, about 7pm (usually I get home at around 8), as I opened the door I was shocked because my place was messed up badly, I immediately called my wife. "Darling where are you !?" I shouted "I am in the kitchen with the kids" she replied "What happened here?" I calmly asked while walking to the kitchen. Cops were holding her and my 2 kids, Pamela and Angela. There were 4 cops at my house, 2 cops on my family, the other 2 are searching upstairs and at the backyard. I asked the 2 other cops who are on my wife and the kids if there are any arrest warrant or search warrant issued to them, they replied with "Sir if you could just cooperate nobody will get hurt" I was furious upon hearing those words, what is wrong with this government I was about to punch the cop in the face when the 2 other cops came from the backyard and yelled "Sir your source is inaccurate" "There were no Dragonites in this house" What a relief. Hope it made you laugh ! Thanks for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46