Heavy Traffic in the Morning

in #traffic6 years ago

It's a Hot Morning Here!

Traffic-jammed morning in Lapu-Lapu city plus a very hot weather. Cars are in neck to neck and the intersection area is heavily jammed. I'm not thinking this is a rush-hour or maybe just a coincidence.

I am driving going to Sky Cable, to process a transfer request because this Sunday, we will be moving to another place. All of us are excited.

20180525_115356.jpg

PS. Drive at 3pm

It's the perfect time to drive. Less cars and light to moderate traffic. 😊😊

Sort:  

howdy and good Friday to you @jassennessaj! hey is that your beautiful black truck sitting there in traffic?

Not mine @janton. I'm riding with a motorcycle.

oh ok, you'll get yours next year?

I don't know what has happend here our city paps @jassennessaj, Traffic time has been set 199 seconds and sometimes the go signal is 59 seconds.

Where I live that's not traffic lol, I almost always like that

@jassennessaj because its Friday, people are on rush :)

Meanwhile in Russia

Super metro lapu-lapu man gyud ni boss ba hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79