Traffic Exchanges Work

in #traffic4 years ago

Hello

It's been a while since I made my last post and what am I doing this time?
For the most part, I am involved in promotion and design in order to get as close as possible to our members what we do and offer.
We have many cross promos and different parties throughout the month,daily codes,promoter contest...

Here are some statistics

Mustang Traffic- Total Members 924
Warriors TE- Total Members 326
Breaking Down The Walls- Total Members 225

One of my today design

xmasmt1.jpg

My main idea is to be different and stand out.

I am happy with things i do but as all owners looking for new ways and progress.

I love helping others any way i can and grow my self at same time too.

Another my design

xmaswte.jpg

If you need promos please contact me or anything else .

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Thanks for the update @elizabetamt, and your Christmas Promo pictures looks great, keep up your awesome work.


This is Awesome Content, and it has been manually curated with an upvote of 60% from @thisisawesome and it will be included in our Awesome Daily report in category Awesome CTP Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

Thanks so much.Try do my best

Thanks @elizabetamt, you are doing great, stay awesome.

I like the pictures and promotion on them looks good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99