Hows the Traffic going Cebu? "Its a Trap"

in #traffic6 years ago

IMG20180607073146.jpg

Maybe youll think we disobey the "No Counterflowing" Law nope were not
This is youre going to face when you go out about 6 or 630 in the Morning because its already rush hour a lot of employees are going to their work and as well as students since they are also back to school , for me its very hard like it will took a lot of time I think more than 30 mins. youll going to stuck in this kind of traffic and it is very time consuming like there are a lot of things to be made when you got stuck. This thing is inevitable in the entire Philippines except in Provinces , haaaayyyy Im so tires dealing this thing everyday . Can I just fly?
Anyways I think I have to change my alarm clock from 5 am to 4 am realquick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84