You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traffic Koans [Day 22]

Wish I had a personal experience to share on today's koan, but I don't :/

I do however have a link to a funny story I read a few weeks ago about a firm that used a crane to hoist a woman's car onto a roof because she was parking illegally and blocking traffic.

http://www.scmp.com/news/china/society/article/2107916/parked-car-blocking-way-chinese-firm-hires-crane-move-it-and

Sort:  

HAHAHA! OH MAN! That's all kinds of awesomeness! Justice indeed!

Don't worry about not having an experience for today's koan. If you find a past koan that you can relate to, feel free to just comment there. I respond to every comment :D

Thanks for sharing the article!! :D

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70