You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things I Used To Do: Traffic Koans

in #traffic-koans7 years ago

I think it was a pretty good job to dive into contest running, judging sounds like hard enough work, running one sounds even harder XD So well done on that front!

And for someone who still has writer's block you spin words pretty well XP

Sorry I haven't been commenting or otherwise around much :S

Sort:  

No apologies necessary, mate! I wouldn't have given you a shoutout if I hold any resentment. Or... is it, in fact, an elaborate ploy and the truth of the matter is that I'm holding a huge grudge against you!? Hmmm... a proper toss up if I ever saw one.

Thank you for the compliment though! I've been running on reserve energy for the whole month, so what you see is the best I could've done. Remember when I used to write 2500 words with ease? Ahhh those were good times haha! I do appreciate all of the times that you spared to support. It really means a lot! I know life is pretty hectic these days :)

Or... is it, in fact, an elaborate ploy and the truth of the matter is that I'm holding a huge grudge against you!?

I have now developed a complex XD

Qwll you've got a lot on at the moment, I remember how utterly exhausting wedding planning was and while you're doing that life still has to go on somehow aaaaaaahhhhhhh I'm not surprised you're tired :D Hope you're managing to fit in downtime somewhere!

I hope to sneak in some vacation time before the year ends haha! We're past the supplier's stage (except cake) but I'm finding the second phase even more mentally draining haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66942.28
ETH 3118.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78