Sort:  

And if woe is them, we shall fill them with glee
For the stones aren't rocks...

theyre-minerals-Google-Search.png

Haha, oh yes indeed!!

I still miss that show every day. It really left a hole in my soul that I couldn't cajole.

I felt that way about the guacamole!

Haha! Funny enough! I just had some guacamole! With nachos, of course. I mean, who in their right mind will eat guacamole straight up, right? He. Right? I mean, that's crazy, right? You know me. I'm as sane as they come. Good 'ol sane @jedau

Saney, that's what they call you round these parts.

See, I knew you had just had guacamole.

And that is why we are in this pretty pickle

Oh shoot! You're right! Here I am thinking we're projections of a hologram universe, but in reality we are living inside a pretty pickle. I mean, it's not what I hoped, but it's certainly better than living in an ugly one!

I do like pickles so I am quite happy with what we have plunked with lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54