You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traffic Koans FINAL RESULTS

in #traffic-koans7 years ago

oooh how very, very lovely! Thank you!

I'm so behind on replying to comments at the moment, what with Steemit being down the last day or so... but I had to get straight on here and reply with a cheesy happy dance.

Like so:

Oh yeeeaaaaahh!

Muchos thanks to you!

Sort:  

Ahaha! Never mind being behind comments. Go at your own pace. You do you :D Truly well deserved! If it's any consolation, you had 1st place for more than the halfway point, so that should count for something haha! I'm glad that with the koan earnings, your total was able to surpass the previous 1st place winnings! I'm happy that you stumbled upon my contest when you did! It's a great origin story for a friendship :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18