You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traffic Koans [Day 10]

in #traffic-koans7 years ago

Hahaha oh dear, I do find your rage very amusing!!

It's like they had an identity crisis, but then decided to just be the douchebags of the Philippine roads

XD

We don't have baby buses here but they do sounds incredibly annoying!

Sort:  

Based on the posts for this series, I seem like an angry person haha! But really, I'm not usually filled with rage. In fact, I'm usually a very happy person :D

I do wish we didn't have baby buses here either, but it is what it is. If I ever become the Secretary of the Department of Transportation, that's the first thing I will do--to outlaw those dreadful things!

Thanks for stopping by, buddy! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41