You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traffic Koans [Day 15]

in #traffic-koans7 years ago

Oh shoot! You're right! Here I am thinking we're projections of a hologram universe, but in reality we are living inside a pretty pickle. I mean, it's not what I hoped, but it's certainly better than living in an ugly one!

Sort:  

I do like pickles so I am quite happy with what we have plunked with lol!

There's no place like home...grown gherkins haha!

Gherkins!! That's what separates us higher mammals from the apes!

Oh don't get me started on those poop slinging silverbacks, or else I'm going to go bananas!

Don't worry. If you lose it I will happily tell you to stop monkeying around!!

That's actually quite comforting. I'm glad you're apele to simian as I am, dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54