You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things I Used To Do: Traffic Koans

in #traffic-koans7 years ago

I truly liked your contest and your effort. I also like that you did what you promised. Participation in your contest felt like a participation and not like sending something in a dustbin can. And, I truly appreciate your friendly support on my other posts. Actually, I'm going to miss Traffic-koans. Perhaps, I'm going to write some more comments on them yet, that is, if this internet connection functions a bit better than it did until now. And, I hope we meet each other on our posts in the future.

Sort:  

Awww thank you for saying that :'D I'm really not in it to impress, but it's always nice to feel appreciated. Warms my hear to know that my efforts aren't in vain. So, thank you for that!

I hate it whenever I'm excluded from anything, that's why I always make it a point to be inclusive to everyone. Leaving thoughtful comments is the only thing I know how to do, and I always make it a point to reply to everyone. As long as you continue to comment on my posts, trust that I will support you the best I can :)

Steemit was being DDoS attacked yesterday, so it's probably not a problem with your internet connection, by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03