You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traffic Koans FINAL RESULTS

in #traffic-koans7 years ago

Hey there
I love the idea - it's a shame it hasn't worked for you. I was thinking about using koans in steemit too - and have written a number of beat inspired #steemofconsciousness posts (beat poets were inspired in no small way by buddhist teachings). I will certainly write more.

At some stage I'm also going to run a steemofconsciousness comp but I'm in no hurry. I want to really think through how I want it to work and what the expectations are...

🌞

Well done!

Sort:  

btw I only just now came across this. I would have entered for sure :-)

Thanks, mate! It's a shame you only stumbled upon it when you did.

Steem of Consciousness! Ha! Sold! I'm checking it out because of the awesome word play! :D Thanks for stopping by, even if it's for the results post. I wish you the best of luck with the future contest, and I hope you learn from some of the mistakes I made. I don't know you, but I know you're going to do even better than I did :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18