Traditional Italian Recipes

in #traditional7 years ago

Bueno Friends of Steem. I want to bring to you generations of my family's Italian cooking. I will give step by step processes on how to achieve the most exquisite tastes of foods, prepared and hidden away for generations, and now for the first time to be shared with the world. Attention to detail and passion is all you will need to have your family enjoy the fruit filled nature and the sense of togetherness it has brought my family for generations.

Here are a few images of things to come. Please join me in bringing the sense of healthy home cooking back to our everyday lives, and feel free to ask as many questions as you like. My job is to serve good food to your table.

fazzoli.gifeggs florentin.gifminestrone.gifpizza.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55