In Nepali Dress

in #tradition7 years ago

Hi steemits friends, this is me in nepali dress called Sari and Cholo. This is our traditional dress which nepalese women wears basically in festivals.

FB_IMG_1509247872839.jpg

Please comment how do I look in this dress.

Sort:  

You look great. :)

Looking very good!

Just a bit of advice regarding posts on Steemit. I've found that it's much better to have longer posts, with a combination of photos and text. Such posts usually get more upvotes and more rewards.

You could make your next post an overview of Nepalese clothing. You could include a brief intro, then 15-20 photos, and brief explanations or comments about each photo.

If you make such a post, and if it's done properly, it will be more interesting, and more Steemers will spend more time reading it all the way through. And then they'd be more likely to upvote you.

Best of luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

I will sir. Thank you for suggestion.

Frankly you look beautiful.

Thank, you.

Nice, @aalok
Trying to save Nepali culture!

Yes sir. And are you nepali?

Oh no I'm not a sir ok I'm just a friend,
Yes I'm from nepal but nowadays I'm staying in india

looking very nice

Thank you.

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @aalok.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50