Some trading bot INFO and MORE crypto IndependencesteemCreated with Sketch.

Some starting thoughts and trading styles on the new GUNBOT


Getting closer and closer to crypto independence

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this bot info. I went and bought one and its doing great so far!

Would you or @eastcoastcrypto mind helping me with my bot.

I bought it, followed the set up from API keys and all. It started working.

While I was changing around the configuration, I started getting a message reading "Unhandled exception has occurred in your application."

I'm not a coder/programmer.

Any ideas?

Hm Idk, I haven't seen that one. Ask EastCoast directly he might know...

@eastcoastcrypto i,m follow,upvote n resteem you.
thank you for help me.

Congratulations @eastcoastcrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01