Crypto World Evolution .Beginning of new Journey.No More Lending Platform

in #tradingbot7 years ago

Just a little bit about my self, I have started about 4 months ago when I heard that my friends bitcoin gone up and he was showing off about it hahaha (he still a good friend ) I bought my first £100 worth bitcoin and £100 worth of litecoin then started learning about the various way to make a living of it .ohh boy it was so much info and hype at that time ,I spent hours reading and watching videos but the most talked about was Bitconnect and Davor coin ,so I guess by now readers you know what has happened , yes I lost it all .it might not sound like a lot of money to some but to me it was.it was over $5000 , I completely agree with you I was uneducated and rushed in because I saw quick return .if something look to good to be true it always is .
But one thing I learnt in life is never give up no matter how hard it gets as it gets easier .my saying is patience is a virtue .
anyway enough of the past and lets look at the Bright future .
I Joined Mike Klinger CWE because I was doing trading on bittrex and Binance because for me me it was the safest way to make money I either trade small or HODL for long term but I was missing out on dips because I still have my shop to run 9 till 6 everyday .I have a vaping and mobile phone repair shop and it wasn't easy to keep an eye on my trades 24 hrs 7 days a week ,and thats when I had to find an alternative,so I heard of trading Bot from few youtube videos.
The one I heard off was Profit Trailer Bot and Ninja Bot ,lol you name it .which sound good but its not easy to set up and the only way to learn it is to watch hours of videos and trading tutorial to try and get it right but as I heard from gurus by the time the info comes out on youtube the market keep changing so it might not work for me .
so I kept doing research for other Trading Bots and I stumbled on to mike Klinger facebook group .
one thing I can say its wow the community that surrounds the group and the help I got was amazing, everyone try to help and thats what I was looking for anything can be achieved if the community is strong and helpful to each other and to new members , we can achieve anything .ohh I also did not feel like anyone was just trying to sell me anything if you think its not for you do not join .we also don't do empty promises like guaranteed income or get rich quick scheme .
if you do want to join ,which means you want to learn and be with open minded like myself .
Basically they have created youtube video and other materials for everyone to share in youtube or anywhere you feel like ,so you don't have to make your own .
we call it the Funnel to build your own community and help others .and the trading Bot is doing the work you want it to do there is not messing with it like trailer bot can choose the. coins you like for it to trade , it was straight forward to set up.my bot went live and making profit even tho is a sea of red .
to get a marketing funnel built you need to hook up with a VIP member on our Facebook Page and meet the community .
HOW this works :
1 - Join Facebook group ( https://www.facebook.com/groups/277679659428965/ ) or send me an email to [email protected].
and I get you added to our group and see with your eyes.then you can decide whether its for you. Snip20180211_3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49