My Journey: The Life and Times of zBella (with xCoins, Poloniex, and BitConnect) Websites

in #trading7 years ago

Hello New Friends,

I would like to relate, my highly relatable story, of how trading Bitcoin has given me new hope and changed my outlook on life. First of all, when I heard about "Bitcoin," I had to nudge myself out of a pre-determined stupor with the US Dollar and quickly adapt to the new, more exciting money chase.

When anyone wants to succeed, they must follow the money trail and lose every nightmare they may have had previously due to money or time constraints and catch sight of a much bigger dream, rather than a fading delusion. So, one of the first Bitcoin Trading sites I ran into was "xCoins.io" and to my surprise, all I had to do was deposit money and it automatically turned into tradable Bitcoin! Hallelujah! It was one of the most remarkable and tangible ways to hit the ground "running!" I mean, I could sit on my rear the entire day long and watch my small PayPal deposit turn into mega-bucks (if I wanted to). This site comes highly recommendable to those of us who like to take money and make money. You might not come out of the deep end of poverty with "xCoins.io," but if you take them seriously, you just might understand what it takes to become someone who lets their money work for themselves (all day err-day)!

Trust me, this is a totally safe and certified website; that is able to help you make a living in the now, which may have formerly been only, "a Dream in the Dark." Now that I was out of the zone of misfortune, I turned my luck again, but this time to a trading site that was far more detailed and which I saw I could make much more, if I applied the art of money-science and dreamed a little bit bigger than before. This site was called, "Poloniex."

Poloniex was going to be good to me because therein I came packing strategy and a mindset focused on the leverage of multiplying Bitcoin again and again. Yes, I had this one in the bag because I did my homework first. I employed the likes of all of the Youtubers who were releasing their tutorials first and relaying the message of Bitcoin multitudes into my account and how. This way I could safely come out on top of things, even though, I fearlessly came expecting good returns and, once again, allowing money to do all the work for me! Now you ask. Do you know what you're doing and does money really work for someone, anyone, even you? Of course, there's no reason to lie. matter of fact, I am 100% blissful and happy with the way things have been panning out since my first dip in the deep, non-receding pools of internet Bitcoin trading! As long as a trader takes refuge in the percentage to make themselves a higher revenue than what it takes to make an offer, money will make money for anyone, anywhere!

Do the math: If Poloniex's fee is 0.15%-0.25% to make or take a Lending offer, then, the competition you offer your coinage to should be at a slightly higher percentage (to acquire takers who are fee-ready paying takers).

Please note that I am referencing the plight of an online Poloniex Lender, not a margin trader. Sorry to those who only margin trade, but I assume the scenario may be similar. Next, full speed ahead, I ran into BITCONNECT.com, a stable cryptocurrency that I saw grow from around seven dollars to a whopping $78 or more in a very short amount of time. This one is good because the explaining is just in the opportunity of having it! This is REAL GUYS! I mean, this opportunity is a great way to get, get back on all the life experiences you had to wait on due lack of bank funds. Now this also relatable Bitcoin trading site has a crypto-currency to invest in and receive the added benefits of interest back so that your account can grow and grow and grow!

I know that most individuals who ascertain to trading Bitcoin are super-productive and have what it takes to go to the next levels because Bitcoin is here it stay. If you don't really trust the process of trading Bitcoin, I suggest taking a look at some YouTube tutorials and go all in after you've received enough information to help settle newbie nerves and twitches. Either way, take into account and consider my Top Three Bitcoin Trading Sites:

1). xCoins.io
2). Poloniex
3). BITCONNECT.com

p.s. Invest, Trade, Stake or Mine Bitcoin. Don't you think it's time to give back to yourself and do something that will be rewarded? :-)

Sort:  

What are your thoughts about the claims in the following article about bitconnect?

https://steemit.com/scam/@thegrinder/the-bitconnect-scam-exposed

I would be careful as it sounds like people could be hurt particularly in their wallets. :/

Congratulations @zbella! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63