You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum TA discussion: Bollinger bands tightening! Due for a breakout (or break-down)?

in #trading7 years ago

Pressure from trading.... while I have an open position and can stay awake, then I'm ok ;) but that's not easy to do indefinitely!

But I'm kind of ok to lose $1000s in repeated bad trades... provided I can hit a 'home run' every now and then. Crashes for example are an ideal time to buy, and this being crypto I do have good confidence getting this opportunity at least quite regularly🤣

One thing that I have found increasing the pressure is making a steemit post and then watching the market after .... probably way more stressful actually!!! ;/

GoT...unfortunately no one can binge watch the latest series as it's being broadcast :P. So, still several days to go until the next one 😁

Sort:  

Hhahaa oh no! The pressure from the crowd! lol I never thought about it... but you did put the disclosure at the bottom... so you got yourself covered! Better your advice than mine! Haha... I can only tell if it's close to Christmas or if you will be buying a white castle soon. 😝 I'm on season 3 now! Yay!

It's more a case being right or wrong that matters above all else ;). Reputation / track record, or lack of it.... I think is probably pretty important if you want to make it your business to write TA posts!😀

But that's like asking someone to predict the future 100% of the time! 😮😮😮 i was always an A- student, but that still counts as an A! Lol 90% accuracy isn't bad either. Hahah

That's awesome you take a lot of pride in your work! :) I'm sure everyone appreciates it professor 🤓 Omg what if you were a professor as your avatar? Lol

For sure, it's a tough job but someone has to do it:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64