You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Tools. Breaking Base Scanner!!! plus an active slack Chatroom

in #trading7 years ago

Hi I am in the same position. I won't be the biggest contributor to the group in the beginning. Butt i realise, the internet is full of knowledge and i hope , why not, I can reach that knwloedge to learn myself and to profit from all the advantages. I must say I find it already very complicated following all those twitter messages, every time it seems i am not on the right exchange... this will make it even more difficult to have birdseyeview...
so it would b e cool if you could invite me to the slack group.

.. i also learned, the twitter is full of scammers ans shillers and whales... very manipulated market so want to be forward...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51