You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trade like a profesional, with no emotions + building small accounts

in #trading7 years ago

Hope you feel better soon man. And thanks for this video. In my opinion it is your highest quality educational video, because you emphasize what not to do, and outline how to avoid the common mistakes.

I love how your Trading Videos 2.0 series is going. It seems like your engagement with this community on steemit is making it really clear what common mistakes us newbies make, and I can't express how valuable it is to get your help avoiding these pitfalls.

Many blessings.

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouragement to keep making videos, I am so busy that I often think of slowing down with the videos. But then I start making lists of peoples common questions, and I decide, i better make a few more.. I hope that after a scanner comes out, my videos will be more about what awesome trades we got today, instead of always instructional videos..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42