You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its hard to keep up with all these awesome trades

in #trading7 years ago

Hey Luc, Thanks for including all these charts! Wow.

Unrelated question. Once the crypto market settles down, do you think you'll cover more of your stock trades in the penny market? I've been following the advice from your old videos and struggling to get the technique down. I'd be particularly interested to know if you've updated the settings on your stock scanner or added additional scanners from the one you'd detailed last summer:

Stocks under $5
Day's $Volume > $500,000
Day's $Volume > Yesterday's $Volume by $100,000 and more

Thanks!

Sort:  

I think Im going to just keep this Blog to Cryptos.. There sis so much opportunity here and with much much less risk.. I still trade the pennystocks all day as usual, and my scanners are all the same.. and if I had scanners in Cryptoland I would leave pennies all together.. but we dont have scanners yet.. so I have to trade bigger timeframes on coins and leave the quick trades to pennyland

Thanks for the reply, really love the time you've put into creating and curating this community on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38